معلومات عنا

 شاندونغ honglu الثقيلة شارك الصناعة.، LTD.، التابعة لمجموعة شاندونغ تانغ، GROUP CO.، LTD.، تأسست في عام 1956، وموظفي الشركة ثلاثة آلاف شخص والتقني فريق البحث والتطوير أكثر من ثلاثمائة شخص، وقد تقدمت خطوط الإنتاج ، والطلاء ورشة عمل، ورشة عمل لحام، ورشة عمل ختم، لديها خبرة غنية في الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير.

أبحاثنا الشركة وتطوير الصناعات الثقيلة هو أقرب التصنيع المحلي للتعدين واقية من الانفجار شركة الآلات الهندسية، كل من الشركة وأبحاثها التكنولوجيا والتنمية المستقلة، مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة، هو التعدين الرئيسي rubber_tyred نقل أعضاء الجمعية، هو التي وافقت عليها الجمعية من المؤسسات القياس الصناعة.

تأسست في بداية AnBiao تشارك في منح الشهادات للمنتج، شهادة التأهيل، وجميع المنتجات كانت مركز الأمن القومي التدقيق التقنية المعقدة، هي أولى الشركات المحلية الحصول على شهادة واقية من الانفجار الألغام. من خلال مركز تفتيش للأمن القومي والرقابة على سلامة مراجعة مكتب الموقع المشترك، من خلال مجموعة شركة كاملة من البيانات التقنية، المعدات المختلفة، والقدرة على الإنتاج، وأكثر من 100 البرمجيات والمنتجات hardware.The الشركة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في منجم للفحم وخام الفوسفات وخام الحديد ومناجم الذهب. وقد منحت السيارة وأجزائها والأنظمة وغيرها من المشاريع شهادة براءة اختراع وطنية. 

وبما أن متطلبات الأمن القومي منجم للفحم والألغام، والألغام أصبحت أكثر وأكثر عالية لمتطلبات معدات النقل، لدينا شركة إنتاج من واقية من الانفجار والرطب معدات النقل الكبح تتوافق مع متطلبات سلامة مناجم الوطنية، هو المنتج المفضل لكثير من مجموعة كبيرة. وتستند الشركة في الداخل ويذهب إلى العالم. تنتهج إستراتيجية التنمية الاقتصادية في البلاد، على جانب العرض إصلاح شامل تدريجيا وصناعة الطاقة الجديدة ومستقر سوق التعدين المحلي، ومواصلة تطوير منتجات جديدة للطاقة لتحسين الوعي المنتج والمبيعات. آسيا الوسطى تخطيط بنشاط، جنوب شرق آسيا الأسواق الخارجية. وفي روسيا، ميانمار، أنشأت الفلبين وغيرها من البلدان علاقات تجارية.

03-04
25-26-

شاندونغ honglu الثقيلة شارك الصناعة.، LTD.Located في هندسة التعدين البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الآلات وقطع الغيار، والتمسك "المسؤولية والابتكار وموثوق بها" مفهوم التنمية، والتمسك "للقيام غرامة وأقوى، هل طويلة" تطوير هذه السياسة، وتلتزم ليصبح من الدرجة الأولى المحلية، دوليا الهندسة الشهيرة شركات الآلات.

الخط الساخن المبيعات: 13573380599.

العنوان: لا . 1 الطريق ميشان، منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية تسيبو، مدينة تسيبو بمقاطعة شاندونغ.



WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

 Shandong honglu heavy industry co., LTD., affiliated to shandong tang group, group co., LTD., founded in 1956, the company employees three thousand people, technical research and development team of more than three hundred people, has advanced production lines, coating workshop, welding workshop, stamping workshop, has rich experience in production, research and development.

our company research and development of heavy industry is the earliest domestic manufacturing of mining explosion-proof engineering machinery company, all of the company and its technology independent research and development, with independent intellectual property rights, is the main mining rubber_tyred transport association member, is approved by the association of industry benchmarking enterprises.

Founded at the beginning of the AnBiao engaged in product certification, qualification certification, all products have been national security center complex technical audit, is the earliest domestic enterprises get mine explosion-proof certification. Through the national security inspection center and the safety supervision bureau joint site review, through the company complete set of technical data, various equipment, production capacity, and more than 100 software and hardware.The company's products are widely used in coal mine, phosphate ore, iron ore and gold mine. The vehicle and its parts, systems and other projects have been awarded the national patent certificate. 

As the national security requirements of coal mine and the mine, mine is becoming more and more high to the requirement of transportation equipment, our company production of explosion-proof and wet braking transportation equipment conform to the requirements of the national mine safety, is a product of choice for many large group.The company is based at home and goes to the world. Following the country's economic development strategy, on the supply side gradually thorough reform and the new energy industry, stable domestic mining market, continue to develop new energy products to improve product awareness and sales. Actively layout central Asia, southeast Asia foreign market. And in Russia, myanmar, the Philippines and other countries have established business relations.

03-04
25-26-

shandong honglu heavy industry co., LTD.Located in mining engineering r&d and manufacture of machinery and parts, adhering to the "responsibility, innovation, reliable" concept of development, adhere to the "to do fine and stronger, do long" the development of the policy, is committed to become the domestic first-class, internationally renowned engineering machinery enterprises.

Sales hotline:13573380599.

Address: no. 1 meishan road, zibo economic development zone, zibo city, shandong province.



WhatsApp Online Chat !